Public Holidays Colombia 2018 and 2019

By | January 25, 2018

Public and National Holidays for Colombia, South America, in the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Epiphany is on Monday, 08 January 2018
  • St Joseph’s Day is on Monday, 19 March 2018
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Ascension Day is on Monday, 14 May 2018
  • Corpus Christi is on Monday, 04 June 2018
  • Sacred Heart in Colombia is on Monday, 11 June 2018
  • Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul is on Monday, 02 July 2018
  • Independence Day Colombia is on Friday, 20 July 2018
  • Battle of Boyaca Day is on Tuesday, 07 August 2018
  • Assumption of Mary is on Monday, 20 August 2018
  • Columbus Day in Colombia is on Monday, 15 October 2018
  • All Saints Day is on Monday, 05 November 2018
  • Independence of Cartagena is on Monday, 12 November 2018
  • Feast of Immaculate Conception is on Saturday, 08 December 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018

Public and National Holidays for Colombia, South America, in the year 2019

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January 2019
  • Epiphany Holiday is on Monday, 07 January 2019
  • St Joseph’s Day is on Monday, 25 March 2019
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 18 April 2019
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, 01 May 2019
  • Ascension Day Holiday is on Monday, 03 June 2019
  • Corpus Christi Holiday is on Monday, 24 June 2019
  • Feast of St Peter and St Paul is on Monday, 01 July 2019
  • Sacred Heart Day is on Monday, 01 July 2019
  • Independence Day Colombia is on Saturday, 20 July 2019
  • Battle of Boyacá Day is on Wednesday, 07 August 2019
  • Assumption Day Holiday is on Monday, 19 August 2019
  • Columbus Day Holiday is on Monday, 14 October 2019
  • All Saints’ Day Holiday is on Monday, 04 November 2019
  • Independence of Cartagena Holiday is on Monday, 11 November 2019
  • Immaculate Conception is on Sunday, 08 December 2019
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December 2019

One thought on “Public Holidays Colombia 2018 and 2019

Comments are closed.