Public Holidays Peru 2018 and 2019

By | January 20, 2018

List of Public and National Holidays for Peru in the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • St Peter & St Paul’s Day is on Friday, 29 June 2018
  • Independence Day Peru starts on Saturday, 28 July 2018
  • Independence Day Peru ends on Sunday, 29 July 2018
  • Santa Rosa Day is on Thursday, 30 August 2018
  • Battle of Angamos Day is on Monday, 08 January 2001
  • All Saints’ Day is on Thursday, 01 November 2018
  • Immaculate Conception is on Saturday, 08 December 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018

 

List of Public and National Holidays for Peru in the year 2019

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January 2019
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 18 April 2019
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, 01 May 2019
  • Feast of St Peter and St Paul is on Saturday, 29 June 2019
  • Independence Day Peru starts on Sunday, 28 July 2019
  • Independence Day Peru ends on Monday, 29 July 2019
  • Santa Rosa de Lima is on Friday, 30 August 2019
  • Battle of Angamos is on Tuesday, 08 October 2019All Saints’ Day is on Friday, 01 November 2019
  • Immaculate Conception is on Sunday, 08 December 2019
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December 2019

 

Video about Peru