Public Holidays Argentina 2020

By | September 20, 2019

List of National and Public Holidays and National Holidays in Argentina for the year 2020

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • Carnival starts on Monday, 24 February 2020
  • Carnival ends on Tuesday, 25 February 2020
  • Truth and Justice Day Holiday is on Monday, 23 March 2020
  • Truth and Justice Day is on Tuesday, 24 March 2020
  • Malvinas Day is on Thursday, 02 April 2020
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 10 April 2020
  • Labour Day is on Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Revolution Day Argentina is on Monday, 25 May 2020
  • Martín Miguel de Güemes’ Day is on Monday, 15 June 2020
  • Flag Day is on Saturday, 20 June 2020
  • Independence Day Argentina is on Thursday, 09 July 2020
  • Independence Day Holiday is on Friday, 10 July 2020
  • Death of San Martin is on Monday, 17 August 2020
  • Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity is on Monday, 12 October 2020
  • National Sovereignty Day in Argentina is on Monday, 23 November 2020
  • Immaculate Conception Holiday is on Monday, 07 December 2020
  • Immaculate Conception is on Tuesday, 08 December 2020
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, 25 December 2020

List of National and Public Holidays and National Holidays in Argentina for the year 2019

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January 2019
  • Carnival starts on Monday, 04 March 2019
  • Carnival ends on Tuesday, 05 March 2019
  • Truth and Justice Day is on Sunday, 24 March 2019
  • Malvinas Day is on Monday, 01 April 2019
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Labor Day is on Wednesday, 01 May 2019
  • Revolution Day Argentina is on Saturday, 25 May 2019
  • Martín Miguel de Güemes’ Day is on Monday, 17 June 2019
  • Flag Day is on Thursday, 20 June 2019
  • Independence Day Argentina is on Tuesday, 09 July 2019
  • Death of San Martin is on Monday, 19 August 2019
  • Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity is on Monday, 07 October 2019
  • National Sovereignty Day Argentina is on Wednesday, 20 November 2019
  • Immaculate Conception is on Sunday, 08 December 2019
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December 2019

Video with Travel Informations for Argentina