Public Holidays Chile 2020

By | October 26, 2019

List of Public and National Holidays in Chile for the year 2020

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 10 April 2020
  • Easter Saturday is on Saturday, 11 April 2020
  • Labour Day is on Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Navy Day is on Thursday, 21 May 2020
  • Feast of St Peter and St Paul is on Monday, 29 June 2020
  • Our Lady of Mount Carmel is on Thursday, 16 July 2020
  • Assumption Day is on Saturday, 15 August 2020
  • Independence Day Chile is on Friday, 18 September 2020
  • Army Day is on Saturday, 19 September 2020
  • Day of the Race is on Monday, 12 October 2020
  • Reformation Day in Chile is on Saturday, 31 October 2020
  • All Saints’ Day is on Sunday, 01 November 2020
  • Immaculate Conception is on Tuesday, 08 December 2020
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, 25 December 2020

List of Public and National Holidays in Chile for the year 2019

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January 2019
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Easter Saturday is on Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, 01 May 2019
  • Navy Day is on Tuesday, 21 May 2019
  • Feast of St Peter and St Paul is on Saturday, 29 June 2019
  • Our Lady of Mount Carmel is on Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • Assumption Day is on Thursday, 15 August 2019
  • Independence Day Chile is on Wednesday, 18 September 2019
  • Army Day is on Thursday, 19 September 2019
  • Columbus Day is on Saturday, 12 October 2019
  • Reformation Day Chile is on Thursday, 31 October 2019
  • All Saints’ Day is on Friday, 01 November 2019
  • Immaculate Conception is on Sunday, 08 December 2019
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December 2019