Public Holidays Paraguay 2018 and 2019

By | January 20, 2018
List of Public Holidays and National Holidays in Paraguay for the year 2018
  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Day of Heroes is on Thursday, 01 March 2018
  • Holy Thursday is on Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Day is on Sunday, 01 April 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Independence Day Paraguay is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Chaco Armistice Day is on Tuesday, 12 June 2018
  • Founding of Asunción is on Wednesday, 15 August 2018
  • Boqueron Battle Victory Day is on Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Columbus Day is on Friday, 12 October 2018
  • Virgin of Caacupe is on Saturday, 08 December 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018

 

List of Public Holidays and National Holidays in Paraguay for the year 2019
  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January 2019
  • National Heroes Day is on Friday, 01 March 2019
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 18 April 2019
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, 01 May 2019
  • Independence Day Paraguay is on Tuesday, 14 May 2019
  • Chaco Armistice is on Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  • Founding of Asunción is on Thursday, 15 August 2019
  • Boqueron Battle Victory Day is on Sunday, 29 September 2019
  • Virgin of Caacupé Day is on Sunday, 08 December 2019
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December 2019

 

Timelapse of Paraguay