Public Holidays Tanzania 2020

By | September 1, 2019

List of Public and National Holidays for Tanzania, Africa for the year 2020

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • Zanzibar Revolutionary Day is on Sunday, 12 January 2020
  • Karume Day is on Tuesday, 07 April 2020
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 10 April 2020
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 13 April 2020
  • Union Day is on Sunday, 26 April 2020
  • Labour Day is on Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Sunday, 24 May 2020
  • Eid al-Fitr Holiday is on Monday, 25 May 2020
  • Saba Saba is on Tuesday, 07 July 2020
  • Eid al-Hajj is on Friday, 31 July 2020
  • Nane Nane is on Saturday, 08 August 2020
  • Nyerere Day is on Wednesday, 14 October 2020