Public Holidays Zambia 2020

By | September 1, 2019

List of National and Public Holidays for Zambia in the year 2020

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • International Women’s Day is on Sunday, 08 March 2020
  • International Women’s Day Holiday is on Monday, 09 March 2020
  • Youth Day is on Thursday, 12 March 2020
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 10 April 2020
  • Easter Saturday is on Saturday, 11 April 2020
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 13 April 2020
  • Labour Day is on Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Africa Day in Zambia is on Monday, 25 May 2020
  • Heroes’ Day in Zambia is on Monday, 06 July 2020
  • Unity Day is on Tuesday, 07 July 2020
  • Farmers’ Day is on Monday, 03 August 2020
  • Prayer Day is on Sunday, 18 October 2020
  • Prayer Day Holiday is on Monday, 19 October 2020
  • Independence Day Zambia is on Saturday, 24 October 2020
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, 25 December 2020