Public Holidays Uganda 2016

Standard

List of National and Public Holidays for Uganda, Africa for the year 2016

  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January 2016
  • Liberation Day Uganda is on Tuesday, 26 January 2016
  • International Women’s Day is on Tuesday, 08 March 2016
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 25 March 2016
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 28 March 2016
  • Labour Day is on Sunday, 01 May 2016
  • Martyrs’ Day Uganda is on Friday, 03 June 2016
  • Independence Day Uganda is on Sunday, 09 October 2016
  • Christmas Day is on Sunday, 25 December 2016
  • Boxing Day is on Monday, 26 December 2016

List of National and Public Holidays for Uganda, Africa for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Liberation Day Uganda is on Monday, January 26, 2015
  • International Women’s Day is on Sunday, March 08, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Labour Day in Uganda is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Martyrs’ Day is on Wednesday, June 03, 2015
  • Independence Day Uganda is on Friday, October 09, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • Boxing Day is on Saturday, December 26, 2015