Public Holidays Russia 2017

By | December 19, 2016

Public Holidays and National Holidays for Russia in the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Orthodox Christmas Day is on Saturday, 07 January 2017
  • Defenders of Fatherland Day is on Thursday, 23 February 2017
  • Public Holiday in Russia is on Friday, 24 February 2017
  • International Women’s Day is on Wednesday, 08 March 2017
  • Spring and Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Public Holiday in Russia is on Monday, 08 May 2017
  • Victory Day Russia is on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
  • Day of Russia is on Monday, 12 June 2017
  • Unity Day Russia is on Saturday, 04 November 2017

Public Holidays and National Holidays for Russia in the year 2016

  • New Year’s Holidays is on Friday, 01 January 2016
  • Orthodox Christmas Day is on Thursday, 07 January 2016
  • Defender of the Fatherland Day is on Tuesday, 23 February 2016
  • International Women’s Day is on Tuesday, 08 March 2016
  • Labour Day is on Sunday, 01 May 2016
  • Victory Day Russia is on Monday, 09 May 2016
  • Russia Day is on Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Unity Day Russia is on Friday, 04 November 2016