Public Holidays Russia 2017 and 2018

By | February 28, 2017

Public Holidays and National Holidays for Russia in the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Orthodox Christmas Day is on Saturday, 07 January 2017
  • Defenders of Fatherland Day is on Thursday, 23 February 2017
  • Public Holiday in Russia is on Friday, 24 February 2017
  • International Women’s Day is on Wednesday, 08 March 2017
  • Spring and Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Public Holiday in Russia is on Monday, 08 May 2017
  • Victory Day Russia is on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
  • Day of Russia is on Monday, 12 June 2017
  • Unity Day Russia is on Saturday, 04 November 2017

 

Public Holidays and National Holidays for Russia in the year 2018

  • New Year’s Holidays start date is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • New Year’s Holidays end date is on Saturday, 06 January 2018
  • Orthodox Christmas Day is on Sunday, 07 January 2018
  • Defender of the Fatherland Day is on Friday, 23 February 2018
  • International Women’s Day is on Thursday, 08 March 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Victory Day is on Wednesday, 09 May 2018
  • Russia Day is on Tuesday, 12 June 2018
  • Unity Day is on Sunday, 04 November 2018