Public Holidays Poland 2020

By | September 1, 2019

List of National and Public Holidays for Poland, Europe 2020

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • Epiphany is on Monday, 06 January 2020
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 13 April 2020
  • Labour Day is on Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Constitution Day in Poland is on Sunday, 03 May 2020
  • Whit Sunday is on Sunday, 31 May 2020
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, 11 June 2020
  • Assumption Day is on Saturday, 15 August 2020
  • All Saints’ Day is on Sunday, 01 November 2020
  • Independence Day Poland is on Wednesday, 11 November 2020
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, 25 December 2020
  • 2nd Day of Christmas is on Saturday, 26 December 2020

Poland is beautiful Video

One thought on “Public Holidays Poland 2020

  1. Pingback: Public Holidays in Poland for the year 2012 | Holiday Times around the world

Comments are closed.