Public Holidays Czech Republic 2020

By | September 1, 2019

List of National and Public Holidays for the Czech Republic in the year 2020

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 10 April 2020
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 13 April 2020
  • Labour Day is on Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Liberation Day Czech Republic is on Friday, 08 May 2020
  • St Cyril and St Methodius Day is on Sunday, 05 July 2020
  • Jan Hus Day is on Monday, 06 July 2020
  • Statehood Day is on Monday, 28 September 2020
  • Independence Day Czech Republic is on Wednesday, 28 October 2020
  • Freedom and Democracy Day is on Tuesday, 17 November 2020
  • Christmas Eve is on Thursday, 24 December 2020
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, 25 December 2020
  • 2nd Day of Christmas is on Saturday, 26 December 2020