Public Holidays Ukraine 2020

By | September 3, 2019

List of National and Public Holidays for the Ukraine in the year 2020

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • Orthodox Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 07 January 2020
  • Women’s Day is on Sunday, 08 March 2020
  • Women’s Day Holiday is on Monday, 09 March 2020
  • Orthodox Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 19 April 2020
  • Orthodox Easter Monday is on Monday, 20 April 2020
  • Labour Day is on Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Victory Day in Ukraine is on Saturday, 09 May 2020
  • Victory Day Holiday is on Monday, 11 May 2020
  • Orthodox Whit Sunday is on Sunday, 07 June 2020
  • Orthodox Whit Monday is on Monday, 08 June 2020
  • Constitution Day Ukraine is on Sunday, 28 June 2020
  • Constitution Day Holiday is on Monday, 29 June 2020
  • Independence Day Ukraine is on Monday, 24 August 2020
  • Defender’s Day is on Wednesday, 14 October 2020
  • Catholic Christmas Day is on Friday, 25 December 2020

List of National and Public Holidays for the Ukraine in the year 2019

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January 2019
  • Orthodox Christmas Day is on Monday, 07 January 2019
  • Women’s Day is on Friday, 08 March 2019
  • Orthodox Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • Orthodox Easter Monday is on Monday, 29 April 2019
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, 01 May 2019
  • Victory Day Ukraine is on Thursday, 09 May 2019
  • Orthodox Whit Sunday is on Sunday, 16 June 2019
  • Orthodox Whit Monday is on Monday, 17 June 2019
  • Constitution Day Ukraine is on Friday, 28 June 2019
  • Independence Day Ukraine is on Saturday, 24 August 2019
  • Independence Day Holiday is on Monday, 26 August 2019
  • Defender’s Day is on Monday, 14 October 2019