Public Holidays China 2020

By | September 1, 2019

Public and National Holidays for China 2020

  • New Year Holiday is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • Spring Festival starts on Friday, 24 January 2020
  • Spring Festival ends on Thursday, 30 January 2020
  • Ching Ming Festival starts on Saturday, 04 April 2020
  • Ching Ming Festival ends on Monday, 06 April 2020
  • Labour Day Holiday starts on Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Labour Day Holiday ends on Tuesday, 05 May 2020
  • Dragon Boat Festival starts on Thursday, 25 June 2020
  • Dragon Boat Festival ends on Saturday, 27 June 2020
  • National Day Holiday in China starts on Thursday, 01 October 2020
  • National Day Holiday in China ends on Thursday, 08 October 2020
  • Mid-Autumn Festival is on Thursday, 01 October 2020

Top Tourist Attractions in China