Public Holidays Mozambique 2017

By | December 19, 2016

List of National and Public Holidays in Mozambique for the year 2017

  • New Years Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Heroes’ Day is on Friday, 03 February 2017
  • Women’s Day is on Friday, 07 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Independence Day Mozambique is on Sunday, 25 June 2017
  • Victory Day in Mozambique is on Thursday, 07 September 2017
  • Revolution Day Mozambique is on Tuesday, 26 September 2017
  • Day of Peace and Reconciliation Holiday is on Wednesday, 04 October 2017
  • Family Day Mozambique is on Monday, 25 December 2017

List of National and Public Holidays in Mozambique for the year 2016

  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January 2016
  • Heroes’ Day is on Wednesday, 03 February 2016
  • Women’s Day is on Thursday, 07 April 2016
  • Labour Day in Mozambique is on Sunday, 01 May 2016
  • Independence Day Mozambique is on Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Victory Day in Mozambique is on Wednesday, 07 September 2016
  • Armed Forces Day is on Sunday, 25 September 2016
  • Peace and Reconciliation Day is on Tuesday, 04 October 2016
  • Christmas Day is on Sunday, 25 December 2016

 

One thought on “Public Holidays Mozambique 2017

  1. Pingback: Africa – Public Holidays | Holiday Times around the world - Holiday Times

Comments are closed.