Public Holidays Botswana 2016 and 2017

By | December 19, 2015

List of National and Public Holidays Botswana, Africa in the year 2016

  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January 2016
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 25 March 2016
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 28 March 2016
  • Labour Day in Botswana is on Sunday, 01 May 2016
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 05 May 2016
  • Sir Seretse Khama Day is on Friday, 01 July 2016
  • President’s Day Botswana is on Wednesday, 20 July 2016
  • Botswana Day is on Friday, 30 September 2016
  • Christmas Day is on Sunday, 25 December 2016

 

List of National and Public Holidays Botswana, Africa in the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Ascension is on Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • Sir Seretse Khama Day is on Saturday, 01 July 2017
  • Presidents’ Day Botswana is on Monday, 17 July 2017
  • Botswana Day is on Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day is on Tuesday, 26 December 2017