Full Moon Singapore 2017

By | March 10, 2017

List with Time, date and weekday of Full Moon in Singapore in the year 2017

  • Thursday, 12 January 2017 around 07:33 PM
  • Saturday, 11 February 2017 around 08:32 AM
  • Sunday, 12 March 2017 around 10:53 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2017 around 02:08 PM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2017 around 05:42 AM
  • Friday, 09 June 2017 around 09:09 PM
  • Sunday, 09 July 2017 around 12:06 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2017 around 02:10 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2017 around 03:02 PM
  • Friday, 06 October 2017 around 02:40 AM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2017 around 01:22 PM
  • Sunday, 03 December 2017 around 11:46 PM

 

Dates of the Full Moon for other cities and regions.

Time, date and weekday of New Moon in Singapore in the year 2017
  • Saturday, 28 January 2017 around 08:07 AM
  • Sunday, 26 February 2017 around 10:58 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2017 around 10:57 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2017 around 08:16 PM
  • Friday, 26 May 2017 around 03:44 AM
  • Saturday, 24 June 2017 around 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, 23 July 2017 around 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2017 around 02:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 September 2017 around 01:29 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2017 around 03:12 AM
  • Saturday, 18 November 2017 around 07:42 PM
  • Monday, 18 December 2017 around 02:30 PM