When is New Moon 2018

By | January 15, 2018

The times provided are in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and you migt have to add another hour for Daylight Saving time!

  • Wednesday, 17 January 2018 around 2:17:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2018 around 9:05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 March 2018 around 1:11:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 April 2018 around 2:57:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018 around 12:47:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 around 8:43:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 around 3:47:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018 around 10:57:00 AM

 

  • Sunday, 9 September 2018 around 7:01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 9 October 2018 around 4:46:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 7 November 2018 around 4:01:00 PM
  • Friday, 7 December 2018 around 7:20:00 AM

    Dates of the Full Moon for cities and regions.