Full Moon in India 2018

By | March 10, 2017

Full Moon for New Delhi in India for the year 2018

  • Tuesday, 02 January 2018 around 07:54:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2018 around 06:56:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 March 2018 around 06:21:00 AM
  • Saturday, 31 March 2018 around 06:06:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 April 2018 around 06:28:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 May 2018 around 07:49:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018 around 10:23:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 July 2018 around 01:50:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 August 2018 around 05:26:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 September 2018 around 08:22:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018 around 10:15:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 November 2018 around 11:09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 December 2018 around 11:18:00 PM

Dates of the Full Moon for other cities and regions.

 

New Moon for New Delhi in India for the year 2018

  • Wednesday, 17 January 2018 around 07:47:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2018 around 02:35:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 March 2018 around 06:41:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 April 2018 around 07:27:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018 around 05:17:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 June 2018 around 01:13:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 around 08:17:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018 around 03:27:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 September 2018 around 11:31:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 October 2018 around 09:16:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 November 2018 around 09:31:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 December 2018 around 12:50:00 PM

One thought on “Full Moon in India 2018

  1. Pingback: When is Full Moon in the year 2012 | Holiday Times around the world

Comments are closed.