Public Holidays Colombia 2017

By | January 26, 2018

Public and National Holidays for Colombia, South America, in the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Epiphany is on Monday, 09 January 2017
  • St Joseph’s Day is on Monday, 20 March 2017
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 13 April 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Ascension Day is on Monday, 29 May 2017
  • Corpus Christi is on Monday, 19 June 2017
  • Sacred Heart is on Monday, 26 June 2017
  • Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul is on Monday, 03 July 2017
  • Independence Day Colombia is on Thursday, 20 July 2017
  • Battle of Boyaca Day is on Monday, 07 August 2017
  • Assumption of Mary is on Monday, 21 August 2017
  • Columbus Day in Colombia is on Monday, 16 October 2017
  • All Saints Day is on Monday, 06 November 2017
  • Independence of Cartagena is on Monday, 13 November 2017
  • Feast of Immaculate Conception is on Friday, 08 December 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017