Public Holidays Belgium 2020

By | September 1, 2019

List of National and Public Holidays in the year 2020 in Belgium

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 13 April 2020
  • Labour Day is on Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 21 May 2020
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 01 June 2020
  • National Day in Belgium is on Tuesday, 21 July 2020
  • Assumption Day is on Saturday, 15 August 2020
  • All Saints’ Day is on Sunday, 01 November 2020
  • Armistice Day is on Wednesday, 11 November 2020
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, 25 December 2020