Public Holidays Macedonia 2017 and 2018

By | March 5, 2017

List of Public and National Holidays in Macedonia for the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Orthodox Christmas Day is on Saturday, 07 January 2017
  • Orthodox Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Independence Day Macedonia is on Friday, 08 September 2017
  • Revolution Day Macedonia is on Wednesday, 11 October 2017
  • Day of the Macedonian Revolutionary Struggle is on Monday, 23 October 2017
  • Saint Clement of Ohrid Day is on Friday, 08 December 2017

 

List of Public and National Holidays in Macedonia for the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Orthodox Christmas Day is on Sunday, 07 January 2018
  • Orthodox Easter Day is on Sunday, 08 April 2018
  • Orthodox Easter Monday is on Monday, 09 April 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Ramadan 2018 is on Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  • Saints Cyril and Methodius Day is on Thursday, 24 May 2018
  • Revolution Day Macedonia is on Thursday, 11 October 2018
  • Day of the Macedonian Revolutionary Struggle is on Tuesday, 23 October 2018
  • Saint Clement of Ohrid Day is on Saturday, 08 December 2018