Public Holidays Honduras 2017 and 2018

By | March 2, 2017

List of Public and National Holidays for Honduras in Central America in the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Holy Thursday is on Thursday, 13 April 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Americas’ Day / Panamerican Day is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Holy Saturday is on Saturday, 15 April 2017
  • Easter Day is on Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Independence Day in Honduras is on Friday, 15 September 2017
  • Francisco Moranzan’s Birthday is on Wednesday, 04 October 2017
  • Discovery of America Day is on Thursday, 05 October 2017
  • Army Day is on Friday, 06 October 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017

 

List of Public and National Holidays for Honduras in Central America in the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Holy Thursday is on Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Holy Saturday is on Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Easter Day is on Sunday, 01 April 2018
  • Panamerican Day is on Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Independence Day Honduras is on Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Francisco Moranzan’s Birthday is on Wednesday, 03 October 2018
  • Discovery of America Day is on Friday, 12 October 2018
  • Army Day is on Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018