Public Holidays Honduras 2017

By | December 22, 2016

List of Public and National Holidays for Honduras in Central America in the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Holy Thursday is on Thursday, 13 April 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Americas’ Day / Panamerican Day is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Holy Saturday is on Saturday, 15 April 2017
  • Easter Day is on Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Independence Day in Honduras is on Friday, 15 September 2017
  • Francisco Moranzan’s Birthday is on Wednesday, 04 October 2017
  • Discovery of America Day is on Thursday, 05 October 2017
  • Army Day is on Friday, 06 October 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017

List of Public and National Holidays for Honduras in Central America in the year 2016

  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January 2016
  • Holy Thursday is on Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 25 March 2016
  • Easter Saturday is on Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Honduran Labor Day is on Sunday, 01 May 2016
  • Central American Independence Day is on Thursday, 15 September 2016
  • Morazan’s Day is on Monday, 03 October 2016
  • Colombus Day is on Wednesday, 12 October 2016
  • Army Day is on Friday, 21 October 2016
  • Christmas Day is on Sunday, 25 December 2016