Public Holidays France 2017 and 2018

By | February 28, 2017

List of French National and Public Holidays for the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • WWII Victory Day France is on Monday, 08 May 2017
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 05 June 2017
  • Bastille Day is on Friday, 14 July 2017
  • Assumption of the Virgin Mary is on Tuesday, 15 August 2017
  • All Saints’ Day is on Wednesday, 01 November 2017
  • Armistice Day is on Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017

 

List of French National and Public Holidays for the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 02 April 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • WWII Victory Day is on Tuesday, 08 May 2018
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 21 May 2018
  • Bastille Day in France is on Saturday, 14 July 2018
  • Assumption of the Virgin Mary is on Wednesday, 15 August 2018
  • All Saints’ Day is on Thursday, 01 November 2018
  • Armistice Day France is on Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018