Public Holidays Costa Rica 2014 and 2015

Standard

List of Public and National Holidays for Costa Rica in the year 2014

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Juan Santamaría’s Day is on Friday, April 11, 2014
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, April 20, 2014
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Guanacaste Day is on Friday, July 25, 2014
  • Virgin of Los Angeles, Feast of Patroness of Costa Rica is on Saturday, August 02, 2014
  • Assumption and Mothers Day is on Friday, August 15, 2014
  • Independence Day Costa Rica is on Monday, September 15, 2014
  • Día de las Culturas is on Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014

 

List of Public and National Holidays for Costa Rica in the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, April 05, 2015
  • Juan Santamaría’s Day is on Saturday, April 11, 2015
  • Labour Day in Costa Rica is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Guanacaste Day is on Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Virgin of Los Angeles, Feast of Patroness of Costa Rica is on Sunday, August 02, 2015
  • Assumption is on Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Mothers’ Day is on Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Independence Day Costa Rica is on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  • Día de las Culturas is on Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015