Public Holidays Burkina Faso 2017 and 2018

By | March 1, 2017

List of National and Public Holidays in Burkina Faso for the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • National Day in Burkina Faso is on Tuesday, 03 January 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • Ramadan  2017 will begin on Friday, 26 May 2017
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) starts on Monday, 26 June 2017
  • Independence Day Burkina Faso is on Saturday, 05 August 2017

 

List of National and Public Holidays in Burkina Faso for the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • National Day Burkina Faso is on Wednesday, 03 January 2018
  • Women’s Day is on Thursday, 08 March 2018
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 02 April 2018