Full Moon LA 2017

By | March 10, 2017

When is Full Moon in LA, California, USA in the year 2017

  • Thursday, 12 January 2017 around 03:33 AM
  • Friday, 10 February 2017 around 04:32 PM
  • Sunday, 12 March 2017 around 07:53 AM
  • Monday, 10 April 2017 around 11:08 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2017 around 02:42 PM
  • Friday, 09 June 2017 around 06:09 AM
  • Saturday, 08 July 2017 around 09:06 PM
  • Monday, 07 August 2017 around 11:10 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2017 around 12:02 AM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2017 around 11:40 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2017 around 10:22 PM
  • Sunday, 03 December 2017 around 07:46 AM

 

Dates of the Full Moon for other cities and regions.

When is New Moon in LA, California, USA in the year 2017

  • Friday, 27 January 2017 around 04:07 PM
  • Sunday, 26 February 2017 around 06:58 AM
  • Monday, 27 March 2017 around 07:57 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2017 around 05:16 AM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2017 around 12:44 PM
  • Friday, 23 June 2017 around 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 23 July 2017 around 02:45 AM
  • Monday, 21 August 2017 around 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2017 around 10:29 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2017 around 12:12 PM
  • Saturday, 18 November 2017 around 03:42 AM
  • Sunday, 17 December 2017 around 10:30 PM