Public Holidays USA 2020

By | September 1, 2019

List of public and federal holidays in the United States of America for the year 2020

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday is on Monday, 20 January 2020
  • President’s Day is on Monday, 17 February 2020
  • Memorial Day is on Monday, 25 May 2020
  • Independence Day in USA is on Saturday, 04 July 2020
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 07 September 2020
  • Columbus Day is on Monday, 12 October 2020
  • Veterans Day is on Wednesday, 11 November 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day is on Thursday, 26 November 2020
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, 25 December 2020

Country Profile USA (United States of America)

  • Population: 317.6 million (UN, 2010)
  • Capital: Washington DC
  • Largest city: New York City
  • Area: 9.8 million sq km (3.8 million sq miles)
  • Internet domain: .us
  • International dialling code: +1