Public Holidays Thailand 2020

By | September 1, 2019

List of National and Public holidays in Thailand for the year 2020

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • Chinese New Year is on Saturday, 25 January 2020
  • Makha Bucha Day is on Saturday, 08 February 2020
  • Makha Bucha Holiday is on Monday, 10 February 2020
  • Chakri Day is on Monday, 06 April 2020
  • Songkran Festival starts on Monday, 13 April 2020
  • Songkran Festival ends on Thursday, 16 April 2020
  • Ramadan 2020 will begin on Thursday, 23 April 2020
  • Labour Day is on Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Coronation of King Vajiralongkorn is on Monday, 04 May 2020
  • Visakha Bucha Day is on Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  • Royal Ploughing Ceremony is on Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  • End of Ramadan is on Sunday, 24 May 2020
  • Her Majesty the Queen’s Birthday is on Wednesday, 03 June 2020
  • Asahna Bucha Day is on Sunday, 05 July 2020
  • Khao Phansa Day is on Monday, 06 July 2020
  • Asahna Bucha Day Holiday is on Monday, 06 July 2020
  • King Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday is on Tuesday, 28 July 2020
  • Her Majesty the Queen Mother’s Birthday is on Wednesday, 12 August 2020
  • Passing of His Majesty the Late King is on Tuesday, 13 October 2020
  • Chulalongkorn Memorial Day is on Friday, 23 October 2020
  • His Majesty the Late King’s Birthday is on Saturday, 05 December 2020
  • His Majesty the Late King’s Birthday Holiday is on Monday, 07 December 2020
  • Constitution Day Thailand is on Thursday, 10 December 2020
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, 25 December 2020
  • New Year’s Eve is on Thursday, 31 December 2020

Amazing Video about Thailand

One thought on “Public Holidays Thailand 2020

  1. Pingback: Bangkok Photo Gallery | Backpacking around the World

Comments are closed.