Public Holidays Singapore 2020

By | September 1, 2019

List of National and Public holidays in Singapore, Asia for the year 2020

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • Chinese New Year is on Saturday, 25 January 2020
  • Chinese New Year Holiday is on Sunday, 26 January 2020
  • Chinese New Year Holiday is on Monday, 27 January 2020
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 10 April 2020
  • Labour Day is on Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Vesak Day is on Thursday, 07 May 2020
  • Hari Raya Puasa is on Sunday, 24 May 2020
  • Hari Raya Puasa Holiday is on Monday, 25 May 2020
  • Hari Raya Haji is on Friday, 31 July 2020
  • National Day Singapore is on Sunday, 09 August 2020
  • National Day Holiday is on Monday, 10 August 2020
  • Deepavali is on Saturday, 14 November 2020
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, 25 December 2020