Public Holidays Lesotho 2018 and 2019

By | January 26, 2018

List of National and Public Holidays in Lesotho for the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • King Moshoeshoe I’s Anniversary is on Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 02 April 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Africa Day / Heroes’ Day is on Friday, 25 May 2018
  • King Letsie III’s Birthday is on Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  • Independence Day in Lesotho is on Thursday, 04 October 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day is on Wednesday, 26 December 2018

 

List of National and Public Holidays in Lesotho for the year 2019

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January 2019
  • King Moshoeshoe I’s Anniversary is on Monday, 11 March 2019
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 22 April 2019
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, 01 May 2019
  • Africa Day in Lesotho is on Saturday, 25 May 2019
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 30 May 2019
  • King Letsie III’s Birthday is on Wednesday, 17 July 2019
  • Independence Day Lesotho is on Friday, 04 October 2019
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December 2019
  • Boxing Day is on Thursday, 26 December 2019

One thought on “Public Holidays Lesotho 2018 and 2019

  1. Pingback: Africa – Public Holidays | Holiday Times around the world - Holiday Times

Comments are closed.