Public Holidays Lebanon 2018 and 2019

By | January 19, 2018
List of Bank and Public Holidays in Lebanon, Middle East for the year 2018
  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Orthodox Christmas is on t.b.d.
  • St Maroun’s Day is on Friday, 09 February 2018
  • Rafik Hariri Memorial Day is on Wednesday, 14 February 2018
  • Annunciation Day in Lebanon is on Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 01 April 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Ramadan 2018 will begin on Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  • Resistance and Liberation Day Lebanon is on Friday, 25 May 2018
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) start date is on Thursday, 14 June 2018
  • Assumption is on Wednesday, 15 August 2018
List of Bank and Public Holidays in Lebanon, Middle East for the year 2018
  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January 2019
  • Armenian Christmas Day is on Sunday, 06 January 2019
  • St. Maroun’s Day is on Saturday, 09 February 2019
  • Rafik Hariri Memorial Day is on Thursday, 14 February 2019
  • Annunciation Day is on Monday, 25 March 2019
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • Orthodox Good Friday is on Friday, 26 April 2019
  • Orthodox Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, 01 May 2019
  • Ramadan 2019 will begin on Sunday, 05 May 2019
  • Martyrs’ Day is on Sunday, 05 May 2019