Public Holidays Lebanon 2020

By | September 19, 2019

List of Bank and Public Holidays in Lebanon 2020

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, 01 January 2020
  • Armenian Christmas Day is on Monday, 06 January 2020
  • St Maroun’s Day is on Sunday, 09 February 2020
  • Rafik Hariri Memorial Day is on Friday, 14 February 2020
  • Annunciation Day is on Wednesday, 25 March 2020
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 10 April 2020
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • Orthodox Good Friday is on Friday, 17 April 2020
  • Orthodox Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 19 April 2020
  • Ramadan 2020 will begin on Thursday, 23 April 2020.
  • Labour Day is on Friday, 01 May 2020
  • Martyrs’ Day is on Sunday, 03 May 2020
  • Resistance and Liberation Day is on Sunday, 10 May 2020
List of Bank and Public Holidays in Lebanon 2019
  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January 2019
  • Armenian Christmas Day is on Sunday, 06 January 2019
  • St. Maroun’s Day is on Saturday, 09 February 2019
  • Rafik Hariri Memorial Day is on Thursday, 14 February 2019
  • Annunciation Day is on Monday, 25 March 2019
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • Orthodox Good Friday is on Friday, 26 April 2019
  • Orthodox Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, 01 May 2019
  • Ramadan 2019 will begin on Sunday, 05 May 2019
  • Martyrs’ Day is on Sunday, 05 May 2019
  • Independence Day Lebanon is on Friday, 22 November 2019
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December 2019