Public Holidays Bermuda’s 2017

By | February 4, 2018

 

List of National and Public Holidays on the Bermuda’s in the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Bermuda Day is on Wednesday, 24 May 2017
  • National Heroes Day is on Monday, 19 June 2017
  • Emancipation Day  is on Thursday, 03 August 2017
  • Somer’s Day (second day of Cup Match) is on Friday, 04 August 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 04 September 2017
  • Remembrance Day is on Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day is on Tuesday, 26 December 2017