Public Holidays Bahrain 2018 and 2019

By | January 1, 2018

List of National and Public Holidays in Bahrain for the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Ramadan 2018 will begin on Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  • Muharram/Al Hijra/Islamic New Year is on Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  • Ashoora (Ashura) starts on Monday, 22 October 2018
  • Ashoora (Ashura)ends on Tuesday, 23 October 2018

 

List of National and Public Holidays in Bahrain for the year 2019

  • Ashoora (Ashura) starts on Monday, 09 September 2019
  • Ashoora (Ashura) ends on Tuesday, 10 September 2019
  • Milad un Nabi (The Prophet’s Birthday) is on Saturday, 09 November 2019
  • National Day Bahrain is on Monday, 16 December 2019