Public Holidays Angola 2017

By | January 21, 2018

List of National and Public Holidays in Angola, Africa for the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Colonial Repression Martyrs’ Day is on Wednesday, 04 January 2017
  • Beginning of Armed Uprising is on Saturday, 04 February 2017
  • Carnival starts on Monday, 27 February 2017
  • International Women’s Day is on Wednesday, 08 March 2017
  • Victory Day Angola is on Monday, 27 March 2017
  • Day of Peace and Reconciliation Angola is on Tuesday, 04 April 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Africa Day in Angola is on Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • International Children’s Day is on Thursday, 01 June 2017
  • National Heroes’ Day in Angola is on Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • All Souls’ Day is on Thursday, 02 November 2017
  • Independence Day Angola is on Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017