Public Holidays Venezuela 2013

By | May 23, 2013

List of National and Public Holidays in Venezuela for the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Carnival is on Monday, February 11, 2013
  • Holy Thursday is on Thursday, March 28, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
  • Declaration of Independence is on Friday, April 19, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Battle of Carabobo is on Monday, June 24, 2013
  • Independence Day Venezuela is on Friday, July 05, 2013
  • Simón Bolívar’s Birthday is on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
  • Day of Indigenous Resistance is on Saturday, October 12, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013

List of National and Public Holidays in Venezuela for the year 2012

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January, 2012
  • Carnival is on Monday, 20 February, 2012
  • Carnival Tuesday is on Tuesday, 21 February, 2012
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 05 April, 2012
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 06 April, 2012
  • Emancipation Day is on Thursday, 19 April, 2012
  • Labor Day/May Day is on Tuesday, 01 May, 2012
  • Battle of Carabobo is on Sunday, 24 June, 2012
  • Independence Day is on Thursday, 05 July, 2012
  • Simon Bolivar Day is on Tuesday, 24 July, 2012
  • Spanishness Day is on Friday, 12 October, 2012
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December, 2012