Public Holidays Uruguay 2014

By | March 14, 2014

List of National and Public Holidays for Uruguay in the year 2014

  • Epiphany is on Monday, January 06, 2014
  • Carnival is on Monday, March 03, 2014
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, April 17, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Landing of the 33 Patriots Day is on Saturday, April 19, 2014
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Battle of Las Piedras is on Sunday, May 18, 2014
  • Día del Nunca Más/José Gervasio Artigas’s Birthday is on Thursday, June 19, 2014
  • Constitution Day is on Friday, July 18, 2014
  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, August 25, 2014
  • National Independence Day is on Monday, August 25, 2014
  • Día de la Raza is on Monday, October 13, 2014
  • All Souls’ Day is on Sunday, November 02, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014