Public Holidays UK 2014

By | March 14, 2014

Bank Holidays and Public Holidays for the UK in the Year 2014

  • New Years Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • St Davids Day is on Saturday, March 01, 2014
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 21, 2014
  • St Georges Day is on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • Early May Bank Holiday is on Monday, May 05, 2014
  • Spring Bank Holiday is on Monday, May 26, 2014
  • Fathers Day is on Sunday, June 15, 2014
  • August Bank Holiday is on Monday, August 25, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Boxing Day is on Friday, December 26, 2014