Public Holidays Thailand 2012

Standard

List of National and  Public holidays in Thailand for the year 2012

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday January 01, 2012
  • New Year’s Day  (Observed) is on Monday January 02, 2012
  • Chakri Memorial Day is on Friday April 06, 2012
  • Songkran is on Friday April 13, 2012
  • Songkran is on Saturday April 14, 2012
  • Songkran is on Sunday April 15, 2012
  • Songkran – Observed is on Monday April 16, 2012
  • Songkran – Observed is on Tuesday April 17, 2012
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday May 01, 2012
  • Coronation Day is on Saturday May 05, 2012
  • Coronation Day – Observed is on Monday May 07, 2012
  • The Queen’s Birthday is on Sunday August 12, 2012
  • The Queen’s Birthday – Observed is on Monday August 13, 2012
  • Chulalongkorn Day is on Tuesday October 23, 2012
  • The King’s Birthday is on Wednesday December 05, 2012
  • Constitution Day is on Monday December 10, 2012
  • New Year’s Eve is on Monday December 31, 2012
Full Moon 2014 – Dates for the Full Moon Parties on Koh Phan Ngan

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Public Holidays Thailand 2013 | Holiday Times around the world

Comments are closed.