Public Holidays for Tasmania 2012

By | July 3, 2011

List of public holidays for Tasmania, Australia 2012

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 02 Jan 2012
  • Devonport Cup is on Wednesday, 11 Jan 2012
  • Australia Day is on Thursday, 26 Jan 2012
  • Royal Hobart Regatta is on Monday, 13 Feb 2012
  • Launceston Cup is on Wednesday, 29 Feb 2012
  • King Island Show is on Tuesday, 06 Mar 2012
  • Eight Hours Day is on Monday, 12 Mar 2012
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 06 Apr 2012
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 09 Apr 2012
  • Easter Tuesday is on Tuesday, 10 Apr 2012
  • Anzac Day is on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2012
  • Agfest is on Friday, 04 May 2012
  • Queen’s Birthday is on Monday, 11 Jun 2012
  • Burnie Show is on Friday, 05 Oct 2012
  • Royal Launceston Show is on Thursday, 11 Oct 2012
  • Flinders Island Show is on Friday, 19 Oct 2012
  • Royal Hobart Show is on Thursday, 25 Oct 2012
  • Recreation Day is on Monday, 05 Nov 2012
  • Devonport Show is on Friday, 30 Nov 2012
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 Dec 2012
  • Boxing Day is on Wednesday, 26 Dec 2012