Public Holidays Slovenia 2016

By | December 19, 2015

List of National and Public Holidays in Slovenia for the year 2016

  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January 2016
  • Culture Day is on Monday, 08 February 2016
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 28 March 2016
  • Resistance Day is on Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Labour Day is on Sunday, 01 May 2016
  • Statehood Day is on Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Assumption Day is on Monday, 15 August 2016
  • All Saints’ Day is on Tuesday, 01 November 2016
  • Reformation Day is on Monday, 31 October 2016
  • Christmas Day is on Sunday, 25 December 2016
  • Independence Day is on Monday, 26 December 2016

List of National and Public Holidays in Slovenia for the year 2015

  • New Years Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Preseren day is on Sunday, February 08, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Resistance Day Slovenia is on Monday, April 27, 2015
  • May Day is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Statehood Day is on Thursday, June 25, 2015
  • Assumption Day is on Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Reformation Day Slovenia is on Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • All Saints Day is on Sunday, November 01, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • Independence and Unity Day in Slovenia is on Saturday, December 26, 2015