Public Holidays Singapore 2015

By | March 11, 2015

List of National and Public holidays in Singapore, Asia for the year 2015

  • New Years Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Chinese New Year is on Thursday, February 19, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Labour Day in Singapore is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Vesak Day (Birth of Buddha) is on Monday, June 01, 2015
  • Hari Raya Puasa is on Friday, July 17, 2015
  • National Day Singapore 2015 is on Sunday, August 09, 2015
  • Hari Raya Haji (Feast of Sacrifice) is on Thursday, September 24, 2015
  • Deepavali begins on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015