Public Holidays Russia 2012

By | July 15, 2011

Public Holidays and National Holidays in Russia for the year 2012

 

January till March

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2012
  • New Year Holiday Week is on Thursday, 02 February 2012
  • New Year Holiday Week is on Tuesday, 03 January 2012
  • New Year Holiday Week is on Wednesday, 04 January 2012
  • New Year Holiday Week is on Thursday, 05 January 2012
  • New Year Holiday Week is on Friday, 06 January 2012
  • Orthodox Christmas Day is on Saturday, 07 January 2012
  • New Year Holiday Week is on Monday, 09 January 2012
  • New Year Holiday Week is on Tuesday, 10 January 2012
  • Defender of the Fatherland Day is on Thursday, 23 February 2012
  • International Women’s Day is on Thursday, 08 March 2012
April till June
  • Spring and Labor Day Holiday is on Monday, 30 April 2012
  • Spring and Labor Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2012
  • Victory Day is on Wednesday, 09 May 2012
  • Russia Day Weekend is on Monday, 11 June 2012
  • Russia Day is on Tuesday, 12 June 2012
July till Dezember
  • Unity Day is on Sunday, 04 November 2012
  • ‘Unity Day’ observed is on Monday, 05 November 2012

One thought on “Public Holidays Russia 2012

  1. Pingback: Public Holidays Europe | Public Holidays around the world

Comments are closed.