Public Holidays Peru 2013

By | May 26, 2013

List of Public and National Holidays for Peru in the year 2013

  • New Year is on Tuesday, 01 January, 2013
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 28 March, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 29 March, 2013
  • Easter is on Sunday, 31 March, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, 01 May, 2013
  • Saint Peter & Saint Paul is on Saturday, 29 June, 2013
  • Independance Day Peru is on Sunday, 28 July, 2013
    and on  Monday, 29 July, 2013
  • Saint Rose of Lima is on Friday, 30 August, 2013
  • Battle of Angamos is on Tuesday, 08 October, 2013
  • All Saints is on Friday, 01 November, 2013
  • Immaculate Conception is on Sunday, 08 December, 2013
  • Christmas is on Wednesday, 25 December, 2013