Public Holidays Nicaragua 2015

By | March 14, 2015
List of Public Holidays in Nicaragua for the year 2015
  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Holy Thursday is on Thursday, April 02, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Labour Day in Nicaragua is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Sandinista Revolution Anniversary is on Sunday, July 19, 2015
  • Battle of San Jacinto is on Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Independence Day┬áNicaragua┬áis on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  • All Souls’ Day is on Monday, November 02, 2015
  • Immaculate Conception is on Tuesday, December 08, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015