Public Holidays Liechtenstein 2015

By | March 14, 2015
List of Bank Holidays and Public Holidays in Liechtenstein for the year 2015
  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Epiphany is on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
  • Candlemas is on Monday, February 02, 2015
  • Feast of St Joseph is on Thursday, March 19, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Labour Day in Liechtenstein is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, June 04, 2015
  • Assumption is on Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Nativity of Our Lady is on Tuesday, September 08, 2015
  • All Saints’ Day is on Sunday, November 01, 2015
  • Immaculate Conception is on Tuesday, December 08, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • St Stephen’s Day is on Saturday, December 26, 2015