Public Holidays Honduras 2013

By | May 26, 2013

List of Public and National Holidays for Honduras in Central America in the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, March 28, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
  • Holy Easter Saturday is on Saturday, March 30, 2013
  • Day of the Americas is on Sunday, April 14, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Independence Day Honduras is on Sunday, September 15, 2013
  • General Francisco Morazán’s Birthday is on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
  • Día de la Raza is on Saturday, October 12, 2013
  • Armed Forces Day is on Monday, October 21, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013