Public Holidays Guatemala 2015

By | March 14, 2015

List of National and Public Holidays in Guatamala, Central America, for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Holy Saturday is on Saturday, April 04, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Labour Day in Guatemala is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Army Day is on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
  • Assumption is on Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Independence Day Guatemala is on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  • Revolution Day Guatemala is on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • All Saints’ Day is on Sunday, November 01, 2015
  • Christmas Eve is on Thursday, December 24, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • New Year’s Eve is on Thursday, December 31, 2015

 

Facts and Infos about Guatemala
  • Population: 14.7 million (UN, 2011)
  • Capital: Guatemala City
  • Money: 1 quetzal = 100 centavos
  • Internet domain: .gt
  • International dialling code: + 502