Public Holidays Cambodia 2015

By | March 24, 2014

List of National and Public Holidays Cambodia for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Victory Day in Cambodia is on Wednesday, January 07, 2015
  • Meak Bochea Day is on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
  • International Women’s Day is on Sunday, March 08, 2015
  • Cambodian New Year is on Monday, April 13, 2015
  • Labour Day in Cambodia is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Royal Ploughing Day Ceremony is on Saturday, May 09, 2015
  • King Sihamoni’s Birthday is on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  • Visak Bochea Day (Buddha’s Birthday) is on Monday, June 01, 2015
  • Former Queen’s Birthday is on Thursday, June 18, 2015
  • Constitution Day is on Thursday, September 24, 2015
  • Pchum Ben Day is on Monday, September 28, 2015
  • Coronation Day is on Thursday, October 29, 2015
  • Former King Sihanouk’s Birthday is on Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • Independence Day Cambodia is on Monday, November 09, 2015
  • Water Festival is on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • International Human Rights Day is on Thursday, December 10, 2015