Public Holidays Belgium 2015

By | March 14, 2015

List of National and Public Holidays in the year 2015 in Belgium

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Labour Day is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Flemish Community Holiday is on Saturday, July 11, 2015
  • Independence Day in Belgium is on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
  • Assumption is on Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • French Community Holiday is on Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • All Saints’ Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Armistice Day is on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • German Community Holiday is on Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • Boxing Day is on Saturday, December 26, 2015