Public Holidays Azerbaijan 2015

By | March 14, 2015

List of National and Public Holidays in Azerbaijan (Asia) for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Martyrs’ Day is on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • International Women’s Day is on Sunday, March 08, 2015
  • Nowruz (Persian New Year) is on Saturday, March 21, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Victory Day is on Saturday, May 09, 2015
  • Republic Day Azerbaijan is on Thursday, May 28, 2015
  • National Salvation Day is on Monday, June 15, 2015
  • Army and Navy Day is on Friday, June 26, 2015
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) is on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Independence Day Azerbaijan is on Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Constitution Day is on Thursday, November 12, 2015
  • National Revival Day is on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  • Day of Azeri Solidarity is on Thursday, December 31, 2015